And Procrastination sets in, once again…


100_1832
Originally uploaded by scrunt.

Well, at least minimally..

I have three papers due in the next week, along with one test, then as of June 4th, it is exam time. Three exams, and one research summary are due. Fun fun fun.

And what am I doing about it right now? I’m going to watch Scrubs.

And how.

(but seriously if you don’t hear from me or if I don’t post here for the next couple of weeks, its *probably* because I’m busy with work. Or busy procrastinating. Or a bit of both..)

Leave a Reply

