Overpass


overpass
Originally uploaded by scrunt.

So, today I downloaded Christine Fellow’s Album “Paper Anniversary” from iTunes- it is SO wonderful. Very sparse, beautiful, haunting. I’m not usually one to go on about music (at least here) but this really made my day. So much so, I felt like making weird little drawings.This is picture number one… Both of these crap little drawings inspired by the song “Souvenirs”…

One thought on “Overpass

  1. Hey Liz,I LOVE your blog – just getting mine off the ground as well 🙂Check out Dave’s ESL Cafe for work in Asia – still not sure EXACTLY what I’m doing post Oct 5th. Will keep you posted tho. Big hugs, Tracey xox

Leave a Reply

