The Littlest Hobo

“There’s a voice that keeps on calling me.
Down the road. That’s where I’ll always be.
Oh, every stop I make, I make a new friend.
Can’t stay for long. Just turn around, and I’m gone again.
Maybe tomorrow, I’ll want to settle down.
Until tomorrow, I’ll just keep movin’ on.
So, if you want to join me for awhile,
just grab your hat, and we’ll travel light. That’s hobo style.
Maybe tomorrow, I’ll want to settle down.
Until tomorrow, I’ll just keep movin’ on.
Until tomorrow, the whole world is my home.”

Did you know that Mike Myers had one of his first acting gigs in the episode “Boy on Wheels” pictured here? (I think he is the one on the right….)

2 thoughts on “The Littlest Hobo

  1. seriously sick.. i just posted that on your previous entry… you’re in my head even from another continent!

Leave a Reply

