Wait for the Onslaught

I’m beginning to migrate my records home. Finally. Again, for the last time. In this box that I’ve brought home tonight, I have my “Howdy Doody Tells the History of the World” where HD warns kids about the communists, I have Sesame Street’s “Let Your Feelings Show” and many many other awesomely horrible records. I’m hoping to have some great cover art photos and some tracks recorded so I can share their horribleness with you.

But for now, it looks like fireworks are over. Man is that duck going to be mad tonight.

Leave a Reply

