Ragey Ragey!

So, next on my ITunes today was Ani Difranco’s “Outta Me Onto You”.

Lovely. Now I want to go and smash things.

But in looking for a link for the song or a video, it made me sad. I had looked for some Tom Waits videos as well. Nada. I guess those artists that fly under the radar of popular culture don’t usually make videos for songs.

That might be my next project, make videos for songs I like. Not in a youtube, “Oh Hai here are some pictures of my friends”, but some decent vids. We’ll see. 

But for now, Ani it is, and now I must go find something to kick.

Here kitty, kitty, kitty.  (I kid, I don’t have a cat. They won’t let me have one).

Leave a Reply

